Rio Grande Chapter


rio grande chapter – the new mexico chapter of the rocky mountain region of ASPRS

 Upcoming Events:


Rio Grande Chapter 2015 Scholarship Links:

2015 Scholarship Info

 2015 Scholarship Application Form


Rio Grande Chapter Links:

Annual Spring Meeting Schedule 4-11-2015

 2014 Fall Meeting Pictures

  ASPRS Rio Grande Chapter Constitution and Bylaws

 Geospatial Resource Directory

 ASPRS Membership Student Reimbursement Form 

NMSU Student Chapter Page


 Rio Grande Chapter Meeting Minutes:

March 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

September 2014

November 2014

January 2015


2014 Rio Grande Chapter Board Members:

 President: Michaela Buenemann (New Mexico State University)

Vice President: Christopher Lippitt (University of New Mexico)

Secretary: Robert Dzur (Bohannan Huston)

Treasurer: Brian Knehans (Bohannan Huston)

Chapter Director/Webmaster: Nathan Kempf (Wilson & Company)

Chapter Director/Communications Director: Jake Darlington (Wilson & Company)

Chapter Director: Dan Paulsen (Wilson & Company)

Chapter Director: Steven Sesnie (U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service)

Chapter Director: Caitlin Lippitt (University of New Mexico)

RMR Liaison: Michaela Buenemann (New Mexico State University)

Student Chapter Director:  Zachary Taraschi (New Mexico State University)

Past President: Joe Zebrowski (New Mexico Highlands University)


 The Rio Grande Chapter of ASPRS

4900 Lang Ave NE

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

Contact Us!

(last updated April 6, 2015)